Since 1927 ~ Protecting Consumers in Real Estate Transactions

Log in

NMLTA 2020 - 2021 Officers


President

Joshua D. Payne
San Juan County Abstract & Title Company
111 North Orchard Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401
505-325-2808 / Fax: 505-327-7483
josh@sanjuantitle.com


Immediate Past President

Orlando Lucero, Esq.
Fidelity National Title of New Mexico
8500 Menaul NE, Suite B-150
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-332-6291 /  Fax: 505-291-5110

orlando.lucero@fnf.com


President Elect

JW Baldock
Curry County Abstract & Title Co. /
Fort Sumner Land & Title Co.

801 Pile Street
Clovis, NM 88101
575-762-4787

jw@currycountyabstract.com


Vice President

Dale B. Rycraft, Jr.
First American Title Insurance Co.
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-888-8206
drycraft@firstam.com

NMLTA 2020 - 2021 Directors


Agent Section Director

Todd Russell
Land Titles of Ruidoso
508
 Mechem Drive Ste. B
Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-257-5555 / Fax: 575-257-5588
Todd@titleco1.com
 


Underwriter Section Director

Jennifer Greenwood
Stewart Title Guaranty
7801 Academy RD NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

505-828-1700
jennifer.greenwood@stewart.com


Agent at Large Director

Peggy Brown
First Title Services LLC
216 South Second Street
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300 / Fax: 575-461-2946
peggyb@ftsnm.com

 

Underwriter at Large Director

Gary D. Sandoval
First American Title Insurance Co
9400 Holly Ave. NE, Bldg. 1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-888-8261

gdsandoval@firstam.com


Agent at Large Director

Gricel Chavez
Southwestern Abstract & Title Company
1125 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-523-8561
gchavez@swatlc.com


Underwriter At Large Director

Warren Hill
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
5120-A San Francisco NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700  /  Fax: 505-797-1089

whill@oldrepublictitle.com

.

NMLTA Office Building
1511 University Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-999-5804

Questions? Don't hesitate to contact us!

Call or Fax Us
Office: (505) 999-5804
Fax: (505) 243-3367

Address:
1511 University Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software