Since 1927 ~ Protecting Consumers in Real Estate Transactions

NMLTA 2017 - 2018 Officers


President

Gary Sandoval
First American Title Insurance Co.
9400 Holly Ave. NE Bldg. #1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-888-8261  /  Fax: 866-496-8298

gdsandoval@firstam.com



Immediate Past President

Jon Hathway


President Elect

John R. Fox
Southwestern Title & Escrow, Inc.
236 Montezuma Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-820-1800  /  Fax: 505-954-1718

johnf@sftitles.com



Vice President

Orlando Lucero, Esq.
Fidelity National Title of New Mexico
8500 Menaul NE, Suite B-150
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-332-6291 /  Fax: 505-291-5110

orlando.lucero@fnf.com

NMLTA 2017 - 2018 Directors


 Serving Counties: 

  • Taos
  • Rio Arriba
  • Los Alamos
  • Santa Fe

Region 1

Anthony Rael
Southwestern Title & Escrow, Inc.
236 Montezuma Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-820-1800
Fax: 505-954-1718

anthonyr@sftitles.com


 Serving Counties: 

  • Colfax
  • Union
  • Mora
  • Harding
  • San Miguel
  • Torrance
  • Guadalupe
  • Quay
  • Curry

Region 2

Rex Kirksey
First Title Services, LLC
216 South Second St.
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300
Fax: 575-461-2946

rkirksey@ftsnm.com


 Serving Counties: 

  • Lincoln
  • De Baca
  • Roosevelt
  • Chavez
  • Eddy
  • Lea

Region 3

Brett Beckett
Elliott & Waldron Title & Abstract Co.
1819 Turner, Suite B
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-393-7706
Fax: 575-393-7725

brett@ewtitle.com


 Serving Counties: 

  • Socorro
  • Grant
  • Sierra
  • Hidalgo
  • Luna
  • Dona Ana
  • Otero

Region 4

Tina M. Deer
Pioneer Abstract & Title Company, Inc.
909 Delaware Avenue
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-437-5810
Fax: 575-437-5949

tdeer@pioneer-title.com


 Serving Counties: 

  • Bernalillo
  • Sandoval


Region 5

Karla Walker
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
4061 Ridgerock Road
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-994-6667
Fax: 866-789-8312

kwalker1@oldrepublictitle.com


 Serving Counties: 

  • San Juan
  • McKinley
  • Cibola
  • Valencia


Region 6

Josh Payne
San Juan County Abstract & Title Company
111 North Orchard Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401
505-325-2808
Fax: 505-327-7483

josh@sanjuantitle.com


Underwriter Director

Warren Hill
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
5120-A San Francisco NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700  /  Fax: 505-797-1089

whill@oldrepublictitle.com

.

NMLTA Office Building
1511 University Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-999-5804

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software