Since 1927 ~ Protecting Consumers in Real Estate Transactions

NMLTA 2018 - 2019 Officers


President

John R. Fox
Southwestern Title & Escrow, Inc.
236 Montezuma Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-820-1800  /  Fax: 505-954-1718

johnf@sftitles.com


Immediate Past President

Gary D. Sandoval
First American Title Insurance Co.
9400 Holly Ave. NE Bldg. #1
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-888-8261  /  Fax: 866-496-8298

gdsandoval@firstam.com


President Elect

Orlando Lucero, Esq.
Fidelity National Title of New Mexico
8500 Menaul NE, Suite B-150
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-332-6291 /  Fax: 505-291-5110

orlando.lucero@fnf.com


Vice President

Tina M. Deer
Pioneer Abstract & Title Company, Inc.
909 Delaware Avenue
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-437-5810 / Fax: 575-437-5949

tdeer@pioneer-title.com

NMLTA 2018 - 2019 Directors


Agent Section Director

Brett Beckett
Guarantee Title Company
506 West Texas Ave.
Artesia, NM 88211-0540
575-746-9823 / Fax: 575-746-9661
brett@guarantytitlenm.com


Underwriter Section Director

Warren Hill
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
5120-A San Francisco NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700  /  Fax: 505-797-1089

whill@oldrepublictitle.com


Agent at Large Director

Josh Payne
San Juan County Abstract & Title Company
111 North Orchard Avenue
Farmington, NM 87401
505-325-2808
Fax: 505-327-7483
josh@sanjuantitle.com

 

Underwriter at Large Director

Crystal LeMaster
WFG National Title Insurance Company
P.O. Box 7430
Albuquerque, NM 87194-7430
505-263-6560

clemaster@wfgnationaltitle.com


Agent at Large Director

JW Baldock
Curry County Abstract & Title Co. / Fort Sumner Land & Title Co.
801 Pile Street
Clovis, NM 88101
575-762-4787

jw@currycountyabstract.com

.

NMLTA Office Building
1511 University Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-999-5804

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software